Sci-tech Advances
CAE Elects New President and Vice-Presidents

The Chinese Academy of Engineering (CAE) announces that elected by the members of CAE, Mr. Li Xiaohong, member of CAE, formally takes his position as the President of CAE. In the meantime, CAE members Ms. Chen Zuoning, Mr. Zhong Zhihua, Mr. Deng Xiuxin, Mr. He Huawu, and Mr. Wang Chen, are all elected and take their positions as Vice Presidents of CAE. CAE member Mr. Chen Jianfeng is appointed as the Secretary-General of CAE.

(Source: CAE News Office, translated from